California member and Vietnam Veteran David Rodriguez is the newly elected National Commander for 2023-24. Commander Rodriguez previously served as National Commander in 2004-05.

More info to follow as it becomes available.

The AGIF-US duly elected 2023-24 National Board of Directors are:


David Rodriguez, National Commander - CA

Frank Archuleta National Vice Commander - TX

Joel Herrera, National Secretary - CA

Ted Lopez, National Treasurer - CO

Fernando Rodriguez, Sgt at Arms - WI


Leona Flores, National Chairwoman - MI

Ruth Sanchez, National Vice Chairwoman - CO

Barbara Olivas, National Secretary - KS

Laura Flores, National Treasurer - CO

Sgt at Arms, Irene Velasquez - KS